OFFICERS OF THE UNIVERSITY

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Arjun Ram Meghwal	Chancellor
2.	Prof. Bachhraj Dugar	Vice-Chancellor
3.	Dr. Ajaypal Kaushik	Registrar
4.	Prof. Anand Prakash Tripathi	Director, Center of Distance and Online Education
5.	Prof. Samani Riju Prajna	Executive Director, BMIRC
6.	Sh. Abhinav Saxena	Deputy Registrar
7.	Dr. Samani Amal Prajna	Assistant Director, BMIRC
8.	Prof. Jinendra Jain	Director, Research
9.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Jain	Finance Officer
10.	Dr. Yuvraj Singh Khangarot	Controller of Examinations (I/c)
11.	Sh. Mohan Siyol	Personal Secretary to V.C., I/c
12.	Sh. Deeparam Khoja	Assistant Registrar
13.	Sh. Pankaj Bhatnagar	Assistant Registrar, CDOE
14.	Sh. Nikhil Rathore	Assistant Librarian

LIST OF NON-TEACHING STAFF

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Bhuvnesh Sharma	Section Officer
2.	Sh. Prafulla Walokar	Office Assistant
3.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Pareek	P.A. to Registrar, I/c
4.	Sh. Ramesh Dan Charan	Office Assistant
5.	Sh. Deepak Mathur	Computer Operator
6.	Sh. J.P. Singh	Coordinator, Distance Education
7.	Mrs. Mahima Jain	Technical Assistant
8.	Sh. Surendra Kumar Kasliwal	Accountant
9.	Sh. Prakash Giria	Incharge Store
10.	Sh. Rajendra Bagari	IT Technician
11.	Dr. Virendra Kr. Bhati	Upper Division Clerk
12.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Pareek	U.D.C. cum Computer Operator
13.	Sh. Sharad Kumar Jain	Lower Division Clerk
14.	Sh. Binod Kumar	Lower Division Clerk
15.	Sh. Ghasi Lal Sharma	Lower Division Clerk
16.	Sh. Ramesh Soni	Lower Division Clerk
17.	Sh. Pawan Sain	Lower Division Clerk
18.	Sh. Mayank Jain	Lower Division Clerk
19.	Sh. Ram Narayan Gena	Laboratory Technician
20.	Sh. Niranjan Kr. Sankhla	Lower Division Clerk
21.	Sh. Rahul Dadhich	Lower Division Clerk
22.	Sh. Amilal Chahar	Lower Division Clerk
23.	Sh. Om Prakash Sharan	Lower Division Clerk
24.	Ms. Anjula Jain	Lower Division Clerk
25.	Sh. Rajendra Prashad Sharma	Book Lifter/ Clerk
26.	Sh. Dashrath Singh	Sports Coach
27.	Sh. Shubham Pareek	Lower Division Clerk
28.	Sh. Yogesh Ratava	Lower Division Clerk
29.	Sh. Laxmi Pat Soni	Lower Division Clerk
30.	Sh. Manish Kumar Soni	Asst Engineer (Civil)
31.	Sh. Piyush Surana	Lower Division Clerk
32.	Sh. Harsh Vardhan Soni	Lower Division Clerk
33.	Mrs. Meenu Lama	Warden Girls Hostel