ADMINISTRATION

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Smt. Savitri Jindal	Chancellor
2.	Prof. Bachhraj Dugar	Vice-Chancellor
3.	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Mehta	Registrar
4.	Prof. Anand Prakash Tripathi	Director, Distance Education
5.	Dr. Samani Amal Prajna	Assistant Director, BMIRC
6.	Prof. Samani Riju Prajna	Executive Director, BMIRC
7.	Dr P.S. Shekhawat	Director, Research
8.	Sh. G.S. Bhandari	University Engineer
9.	Sh. Pramod Baid	Finance Advisor
10.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Jain	Finance Officer
11.	Dr. Yuvraj Singh Khangarot	Deputy Controller of Examinations, I/c
12.	Sh. Vineet Surana	Deputy Registrar
13.	Sh. Mohan Siyol	Personal Secretary to V.C., I/c
14.	Sh. Deeparam Khoja	A.R.
15.	Sh. Sunil Tyagi	Assistant Librarian
16.	Sh. Vijay Kr. Sharma	Academic Officer, I/c

LIST OF NON-TEACHING STAFF

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Bhuvnesh Sharma	Section Officer
2.	Sh. Pankaj Bhatnagar	Section Incharge
3.	Sh. Prafulla Walokar	Office Assistant
4.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Pareek	P.A. to Registrar, I/c
5.	Sh. Ramesh Dan Charan	Office Assistant
6.	Sh. Deepak Mathur	Computer Operator
7.	Sh. J.P. Singh	Coordinator, Distance Education
8.	Sh. Surendra Kr. Kashliwal	Junior Accountant
9.	Sh. Ajay Pal Singh	Sport Coach
10.	Sh. Poonam Chand Regar	Technical Assistant
11.	Mrs. Mahima Jain	Technical Assistant
12.	Sh. Prakash Giria	Incharge Store
13.	Sh. Rajendra Bagari	IT Technician
14.	Dr. Virendra Kr. Bhati	Upper Division Clerk
15.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Pareek	U.D.C. cum Computer Operator
16.	Sh. Sharad Kumar Jain	Lower Division Clerk
17.	Sh. Binod Kumar	Lower Division Clerk
18.	Sh. Ghasi Lal Sharma	Lower Division Clerk
19.	Sh. Ramesh Soni	Lower Division Clerk
20.	Sh. Pawan Sain	Lower Division Clerk
21.	Sh. Mayank Jain	Lower Division Clerk
22.	Sh. Ram Narayan Gena	Laboratory Technician
23.	Sh. Niranjan Kr. Sankhla	Lower Division Clerk
24.	Sh. Rahul Dadhich	Lower Division Clerk
25.	Sh. Om Prakash Sharan	Lower Division Clerk
26.	Ms. Anjula Jain	Lower Division Clerk
27.	Sh. Amilal Chahar	Lower Division Clerk
28.	Sh. Shushil Kumar Mishra	Caretaker Technical Assistant
29.	Sh. Karan Gurjar	Lower Division Clerk
30.	Sh. Rajendra Prashad Sharma	Book Lifter/ Clerk