OFFICERS OF THE UNIVERSITY

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Arjun Ram Meghwal	Chancellor
2.	Prof. Bachhraj Dugar	Vice-Chancellor
3.	Prof. Nalin K Shastree	OSD to Hon'ble VC
4.	Prof. B.L. Jain	Registrar (I/c)
5.	Prof. Anand Prakash Tripathi	Director, Center of Distance and Online Education
6.	Prof. Samani Riju Prajna	Executive Director, BMIRC
7.	Dr. Samani Amal Prajna	Assistant Director, BMIRC
8.	Prof. Jinendra Jain	Director, Research
9.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Jain	Finance Officer
10.	Dr. Yuvraj Singh Khangarot	Controller of Examinations (I/c)
11.	Sh. Vineet Surana	Deputy Registrar
12.	Sh. Mohan Siyol	Personal Secretary to V.C., I/c
13.	Sh. Deeparam Khoja	Assistant Registrar
14.	Sh. Pankaj Bhatnagar	Assistant Registrar, CDOE
15.	Sh. Nikhil Rathore	Assistant Librarian
16.	Sh. Vijay Kr. Sharma	Academic Officer, I/c

LIST OF NON-TEACHING STAFF

S.No.	Nome	Designation
	Name Ch. Physica als Charmes	Designation Officer
1.	Sh. Bhuvnesh Sharma	Section Officer
2.	Sh. Prafulla Walokar	Office Assistant
3.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Pareek	P.A. to Registrar, I/c
4.	Sh. Ramesh Dan Charan	Office Assistant
5.	Sh. Deepak Mathur	Computer Operator
6.	Sh. J.P. Singh	Coordinator, Distance Education
7.	Mrs. Mahima Jain	Technical Assistant
8.	Sh. Prakash Giria	Incharge Store
9.	Sh. Rajendra Bagari	IT Technician
10.	Dr. Virendra Kr. Bhati	Upper Division Clerk
11.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Pareek	U.D.C. cum Computer Operator
12.	Sh. Sharad Kumar Jain	Lower Division Clerk
13.	Sh. Binod Kumar	Lower Division Clerk
14.	Sh. Ghasi Lal Sharma	Lower Division Clerk
15.	Sh. Ramesh Soni	Lower Division Clerk
16.	Sh. Pawan Sain	Lower Division Clerk
17.	Sh. Mayank Jain	Lower Division Clerk
18.	Sh. Ram Narayan Gena	Laboratory Technician
19.	Sh. Niranjan Kr. Sankhla	Lower Division Clerk
20.	Sh. Rahul Dadhich	Lower Division Clerk
21.	Sh. Amilal Chahar	Lower Division Clerk
22.	Sh. Om Prakash Sharan	Lower Division Clerk
23.	Ms. Anjula Jain	Lower Division Clerk
24.	Sh. Rajendra Prashad Sharma	Book Lifter/ Clerk
25.	Sh. Dashrath Singh	Sports Coach
26.	Sh. Shubham Pareek	Lower Division Clerk
27.	Sh. Nikhil Soni	Lower Division Clerk
28.	Sh. Yogesh Ratava	Lower Division Clerk