## **ADMINISTRATION**

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Arjun Ram Meghwal	Chancellor
2.	Prof. Bachhraj Dugar	Vice-Chancellor
3.	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Mehta	Registrar
4.	Prof. Anand Prakash Tripathi	Director, Distance Education
5.	Prof. Samani Riju Prajna	Executive Director, BMIRC
6.	Dr. Samani Amal Prajna	Assistant Director, BMIRC
7.	Dr P.S. Shekhawat	Director, Research
8.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Jain	Finance Officer
9.	Dr. Yuvraj Singh Khangarot	Controller of Examinations (I/c)
10.	Sh. Vineet Surana	Deputy Registrar
11.	Sh. Mohan Siyol	Personal Secretary to V.C., I/c
12.	Sh. Deeparam Khoja	Assistant Registrar
13.	Sh. Vijay Kr. Sharma	Academic Officer, I/c

## **LIST OF NON-TEACHING STAFF**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Bhuvnesh Sharma	Section Officer
2.	Sh. Pankaj Bhatnagar	Section Incharge
3.	Sh. Prafulla Walokar	Office Assistant
4.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Pareek	P.A. to Registrar, I/c
5.	Sh. Ramesh Dan Charan	Office Assistant
6.	Sh. Deepak Mathur	Computer Operator
7.	Sh. J.P. Singh	Coordinator, Distance Education
8.	Sh. Surendra Kr. Kashliwal	Junior Accountant
9.	Mrs. Mahima Jain	Technical Assistant
10.	Sh. Prakash Giria	Incharge Store
11.	Sh. Rajendra Bagari	IT Technician
12.	Dr. Virendra Kr. Bhati	Upper Division Clerk
13.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Pareek	U.D.C. cum Computer Operator
14.	Sh. Sharad Kumar Jain	Lower Division Clerk
15.	Sh. Binod Kumar	Lower Division Clerk
16.	Sh. Ghasi Lal Sharma	Lower Division Clerk
17.	Sh. Ramesh Soni	Lower Division Clerk
18.	Sh. Pawan Sain	Lower Division Clerk
19.	Sh. Mayank Jain	Lower Division Clerk
20.	Sh. Ram Narayan Gena	Laboratory Technician
21.	Sh. Niranjan Kr. Sankhla	Lower Division Clerk
22.	Sh. Rahul Dadhich	Lower Division Clerk
23.	Sh. Om Prakash Sharan	Lower Division Clerk
24.	Ms. Anjula Jain	Lower Division Clerk
25.	Sh. Amilal Chahar	Lower Division Clerk
26.	Sh. Shushil Kumar Mishra	Caretaker Technical Assistant
27.	Sh. Rajendra Prashad Sharma	Book Lifter/ Clerk
28.	Sh. Nitesh Prajapat	Lower Division Clerk