ADMINISTRATION

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Smt. Savitri Jindal	Chancellor
2.	Prof. Bachhraj Dugar	Vice-Chancellor
3.	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Mehta	Registrar
4.	Prof. Anil Dhar	Director, Research
5.	Prof. Anand Prakash Tripathi	Director, Distance Education
6.	Prof. Samani Riju Prajna	Executive Director, BMIRC
7.	Sh. G.S. Bhandari	University Engineer
8.	Sh. Pramod Baid	Finance Advisor
9.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Jain	Finance Officer
10.	Dr. Yuvraj Singh Khangarot	Deputy Controller of Examinations, I/c
11.	Dr. P.S. Shekhawat	Deputy Registrar, I/c
12.	Dr. Jasbir Singh	Assistant Librarian
13.	Sh. Deeparam Khoja	OSD, Extension
14.	Sh. Vijay Kr. Sharma	Academic Officer, I/c
15.	Sh. Mohan Siyol	Personal Secretary to V.C., I/c
16.	Dr. Samani Amal Prajna	Assistant Director, BMIRC
17.	Dr. Yogesh Jain	Assistant Director, MLSASP

LIST OF NON-TEACHING STAFF

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Bhuvnesh Sharma	Section Officer
2.	Sh. Pankaj Bhatnagar	Section Incharge
3.	Sh. Shankar Lal Mishra	Accountant
4.	Sh. Prafulla Walokar	Office Assistant
5.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Pareek	P.A. to Registrar, I/c
6.	Sh. Ramesh Dan Charan	Office Assistant
7.	Sh. Deepak Mathur	Computer Operator
8.	Sh. J.P. Singh	Coordinator, Distance Education
9.	Sh. Surendra Kr. Kashliwal	Junior Accountant
10.	Ms. Geeta Poonia	Warden (Girls Hostel)
11.	Sh. Poonam Chand Regar	Technical Assistant
12.	Mrs. Mahima Jain	Technical Assistant
13.	Sh. Prakash Giria	Incharge Store
14.	Sh. Rajendra Bagari	IT Technician
15.	Dr. Virendra Kr. Bhati	Upper Division Clerk
16.	Sh. Sumati Kumar Singhi	U.D.C. cum Computer Operator
17.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Pareek	U.D.C. cum Computer Operator
18.	Sh. Sharad Kumar Jain	Lower Division Clerk
19.	Sh. Binod Kumar	Lower Division Clerk
20.	Sh. Ghasi Lal Sharma	Lower Division Clerk
21.	Sh. Ramesh Soni	Lower Division Clerk
22.	Sh. Pawan Sain	Lower Division Clerk
23.	Sh. Krishan Singh Chauhan	Lower Division Clerk
24.	Sh. Mayank Jain	Lower Division Clerk
25.	Sh. Ram Narayan Gena	Laboratory Technician
26.	Sh. Niranjan Kr. Sankhla	Lower Division Clerk
27.	Sh. Sunil Kumar Mehto	Lower Division Clerk
28.	Sh. Rahul Dadhich	Lower Division Clerk
29.	Sh. Om Prakash Sharan	Lower Division Clerk
30.	Ms. Anjula Jain	Lower Division Clerk
31.	Sh. Amilal Chahar	Lower Division Clerk
32.	Sh. Karan Gurjar	Junior Clerk