Anti Sexual Harassment Cell


Sr. Name of Members Designation Contact
01. Ms. Pushpa Mishra Chairperson 9928271671
02. Prof. M.M. Salunkhe
Nominee of the Govt. of India 0146-3238726
03. Sh. K.L. Chhajer Third Party Representative 9414419598
04. Ms. Pragati Bhatnagar Member (Faculty Member) 9929824970
05. Ms. Amari Poonia (Student Member)  


Please read the "Handbook on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace", which clearly describes the issues like what is workplace sexual harassment, its prevention, prohibition and redressal along with the global norms and good practices followed in this regard.